AAU Boys Basketball District Sport Directors

The Amateur Athletic Union is a volunteer-based organization that has regional leadership throughout the country to better serve its members on the local level.

District Sport Directors are valuable resources for:

- Finding an AAU Club to participate for your child
- Finding an AAU Event for your team
- Verifying the legitimacy of an AAU Club or Event
  - Helping new AAU Clubs get started
- Helping new AAU Event Operators get started and much more!

Please see below for contact information for your respective District Sport Director.

District Name Phone Email Address
ADIRONDACK Eric Medved (518) 788-5244 ericmedved@nycap.rr.com
ARIZONA Thomas Rogers (602) 379-7505 corogers@cox.net
ARKANSAS Henry Forrest (501) 227-1752 hforest2002@yahoo.com
CENTRAL Brian Davis (847) 456-2617 info@illinoiscentralelite.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA Guy Fowler (209) 845-9868 centralcalaau@aol.com
CONNECTICUT Tony Duarte (860) 644-7817 headcoachtony@live.com
FLORIDA Chet Lemon (407) 467-5992 gigi@bighouseusa.com
GEORGIA Tommy Anderson (404) 713-7498 gaaauboysbasketball@yahoo.com
GULF Adolen Moore (832) 452-9432 adolen.moore@zurichna.com
HAWAII Roger Hsiung (808) 551-5676 rogerhsiung@yahoo.com
INDIANA Matthew Denison (502) 558-9843 Not Available
INLAND EMPIRE Paul Campbell (509) 453-2696 paul@yvn.com
IOWA Steven Fuller (515) 266-3437 full1dds@aol.com
KENTUCKY Jared Prickett (859) 219-9272 jared@playkba.com
LAKE ERIE Dru Joyce, Iii (330) 256-2222 jdjoyce@frontier.com
MARYLAND Benjamin Dubose (410) 732-1338 bdubose1744@aol.com
MICHIGAN Orlando Watkins (313) 244-9277 orlandowatkins@me.com
MIDDLE ATLANTIC Howard Hudson (610) 496-9963 howard.hudson@gmail.com
MINNESOTA Willie Braziel (612) 719-4700 wbraziel@aol.com
MISSOURI VALLEY Vickie Shelton (816) 582-4947 V2vAAUBB@aol.com
NEW ENGLAND John Kottori (508) 414-2685 cmachawks@msn.com
NEW JERSEY Dennis Mayes (908) 486-5826 thaballers@aol.com
NEW JERSEY Sean Sheppard (908) 810-0823 dasheps@verizon.net
NEW MEXICO Dan Serrano (505) 836-6399 dtserrano@aol.com
NEW YORK METROPOLITIAN Jim Fox (516) 292-4956 dusty22000@aol.com
NIAGARA Richard Hill (315) 966-5079 rhill75068@aol.com
NORTH CAROLINA Rod Seaford (704) 342-3323 rod@rseaford.com
OHIO Tom Sunderman (513) 742-9440 tom_sunderman@yahoo.com
OKLAHOMA David Musselman (405) 532-6765 oklahomaroundball@hotmail.com
OREGON Fred Banks (541) 688-8600 fjb3030@live.com
PACIFIC Charles Baldwin (530) 363-0007 sacarea@sacareasports.net
PACIFIC NORTHWEST Michael Connors (206) 546-9405 mike@pnaau.org
POTOMAC VALLEY Melody Britt (301) 808-2316 mbritt@bwmc.umms.org
POTOMAC VALLEY Preston Martin (301) 547-9189 pksportss@yahoo.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Franklin Pollock (803) 957-8692 fspollock@gmail.com
SOUTH TEXAS Daryl Richardson (210) 671-2595 rohawks@yahoo.com
SOUTHERN-LA Joseph Weilbaecher (504) 915-1839 roch@saauboyshoops.com
SOUTHEASTERN-TN William Anderson (901) 270-7619 wayomca@gmail.com
SOUTHERN PACIFIC Stanley Quash (714) 765-2957 stan@aausports.org
SOUTHWESTERN Wesley Grandstaff (972) 463-7527 nextlevelballer@gmail.com
UTAH Scott Briggs (801) 381-3009 scott.briggs@jordandistrict.org
VIRGINIA Marcellus Williams (504) 408-3789 bwslbasketball@cox.net
WEST VIRGINIA Joe Lambert Ii (304) 982-1583 jd@risingstarsathletics.net
WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA Daryn Freedman (412) 400-1320 bsahoops@gmail.com
WISCONSIN Chuck Morning (715) 231-5363 sportsref@wwt.net

Share this post